Welcome or Register
INDIANA REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Values Driven Realty, Inc.

Phone: 317-838-7988
Email: kevin@vdrin.com

 
 

Meet our Agents

Our team of professionals will help you during your buying and/or selling process.  Whether you are just exploring the thought of selling your home, buying your first home, investing in several homes, or heading toward foreclosure or bankruptcy; we have an agent that is right for you.  Please contact one of us directly with a "no strings attached" discussion for your specific needs to see how we can help you.

 

         Kevin Burgess, Broker Owner, ABR®, CRS®, SFR
         kevin@vdrin.com

    
Jennie Thompson, Managing Broker
jennielynnt@gmail.com

Carl Rothenbacher, Broker (Bi-lingual English/German)
carl@valuesdrivenrealty.net 

 

Jaime Nugent,  Broker
jaime@valuesdrivenrealty.com


 

 

Jenny Aguirre, Broker ((Bi-lingual English/Spanish)
aguirre0532@sbcglobal.net


John Walthall, Broker ((Bi-lingual English/Spanish)
jw@ifood.com

Kate Ambrose , Broker
kate@kateambrose.com 

Patti Spellman-Valerio, Broker
jpvalerio@sbcglobal.net


Stephanie Feltner, Broker
sfeltner22@gmail.com

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential SpecialistEqual Housing OpportunityREALTOR® certification